Peanut Butter & Co. publicity!

Wow – my first my blog post. I must admit, this is pretty cool.  We’re very excited to share our adventures in peanut butter land with you. But first, please allow me to introduce myself.

My name is Jennifer Niederhoffer.  I am the publicist for Peanut Butter & Co.  My job is to get our brand, products, and peanut buttery leader, Lee Zalben, featured in newspapers, magazines, on TV, etc.  I have been working with Peanut Butter & Co. for almost five years… believe it or not!

Every week we get tons of inquiries from journalists, producers, bloggers, etc., who are looking to interview Lee or write about our products.  Right now, we are getting loads of requests for some big upcoming events: November, which is Peanut Butter Lovers Month, and December, which will mark the 10th Anniversary of the Peanut Butter & Co. Sandwich Shop in Greenwich Village.

We’re also starting to see some stories run about our delicious holiday gift offerings.  Here’s a great item from Kaboose.com about our Ultimate Peanut Butter Cup Collection: http://recipes.slides.kaboose.com/85-gift-guide-food-gift-ideas

I hope to share some more fun news and media featuring Peanut Butter & Co. with you here in the near future!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

