Peanut Butter & Co. on the Today! Show

First, a quick intro. I’m Scott and I handle a lot of the “web-work” for Peanut Butter & Co. Sometimes that means coding a website, other times it’s just trying to think up new ways to use the web to connect with fans. This blog was my little pet project and everyone here has been incredibly helpful and supportive while I got it off the ground. From time to time I’ll pop in and share some video clips that are floating around or pictures from Flickr or comments from our Page on Facebook.

That said, in the future you’ll get a press roundup from our astonishing and talented PR woman, Jeniffer Neiderhoffer. However, since we’re still in sneak-peek launch mode, I figured I’d go ahead and share a couple of my favorite clips with you.

This comes from the Today show, sometime in early June. It’s got Lee talking about the history of the PB&J, beauty shots of the shop and a nice rundown of our products. This next clip is a promotional media piece from Turn Here Films. It’s a good 101 if you’re unfamiliar with the shop or the brand.

That about catches us up on Peanut Butter & Co’s YouTube Fame. I actually have a clip from an Italian dating show called SwitchTrip wherein the date-ees have to go to the shop for, well. Something. It’s in Italian, so I’m not sure what they’re up to, actually. We’ll save that one for another installment. If you have cool videos of or around the shop, drop us a line in the comments and we’ll be sure to post it in the future.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

